Kiyoharu – Slow


[Yamato Nadeshiko Shichi Henge OP]
Lyrics & Music: Kiyoharu

Ah kimi o omou yoru wa, amaku kaoru kaze no naka ni
nagusameru you na yasashi sa ga boku o toorisugiru yo


kimi ga iru to kikoe te ta
uta ni natta waraigoe
kazareru kotoba nante nani mo nai
jikan wa tomatte suroo de nagare teru

ima no boku wa, kodoku toiu jiyuu sa kara hagure te shimatta noto

itai hodo shitteru yo
kaiwa ga togire te shimattara, kanashii tte

ima no bokura wa, kuukyo toiu jinsei kara dekake te shimatta noto

Ah kimi o omou yoru wa, amaku kaoru kaze no naka ni
fureatta koro no omokage ga boku o sukuu you ni
Ah kimi ga utau no nara haruka todoke kaze o matotte
nagusameru you na yasashi sa ga boku o toorisugiru yo

hanare ta tte heiki da ne
omoide wa iroase nai

Ah kimi o omou yoru wa, amaku kaoru kaze no naka de
kieru riyuu mo nai omokage ga boku o sukuu you ni
Ah ashita kiga tsuitara, ima o ushinau kotoba wa atta ?
tsuketashi ta you na ayamachi ga boku ni katarikakeru yo
Ah ano hi onaji yume ga ima ha tooi kaze no naka ni
dakedo kimi no mirai, shiawase ga zutto tsuduku you ni
Ah kimi yo utaeru nara, wazuka todoi te kage o nutte
nagusameru you na yasashi sa ga kokoro, toorisugiru yo
itoshi sa o boku ni kizamitsukeru yo

43 Responses to “Kiyoharu – Slow”


  1. 1 Mina January 10, 2007 at 9:23 am

    thank you!!! 😀

  2. 2 MOo January 29, 2007 at 5:12 pm

    oh gosh thanks so much i had a hard time looking for the lyrics. xD

  3. 3 Dios February 17, 2007 at 2:04 am

    That song is absolutely beautiful! Thank you very much for the lyrics =)

  4. 4 Quin February 19, 2007 at 3:03 am

    I only recently heard this song but I fell in love with it instantly. Thank you very much for the lyrics!

  5. 5 Ran-chan February 20, 2007 at 4:47 pm

    Thank you for the music video and for the lyrics… 🙂

  6. 6 ashtequila February 25, 2007 at 4:27 pm

    Wow, I love this song. But he..he’s so thin. Hahaha..and more feminine than I had imagined. I thought the singer would be a rocker-punk. =P

  7. 7 akaiyubi February 25, 2007 at 6:07 pm

    haa his face is like sunken. soo thin.. malnourished. =X

  8. 8 Mado March 15, 2007 at 10:02 pm

    kyaahh thanks a lot for the lyrics and the vid *-* i love this song
    he´s so cool …

  9. 9 hermmi March 22, 2007 at 12:31 pm

    love this song.. xD haha.. thanks for the video and lyrics.. he dun seems like 39years old this year.. xD

  10. 10 akaiyubi March 22, 2007 at 5:31 pm

    he’s 39 yrs old?!!? wow.. din know that.. X_X

  11. 11 raburabu dane April 19, 2007 at 5:31 pm

    USO! HE’S 39?

    He’s so smexy =3 Sankyuu for the lyrics 😀

  12. 12 ndaproverka May 3, 2007 at 4:13 pm

    HI! My name is Ndaproverka, and i search frend! 🙂

  13. 13 Anonymous July 25, 2007 at 5:26 am

    yeah finally found the lyrics to this song thanks for posting this up!

  14. 14 olivia September 13, 2007 at 1:10 am

    i love this song! the “Ah kimi o omou yoru wa, amaku kaoru kaze no naka ni
    nagusameru you na yasashi sa ga boku o toorisugiru yo” are killing me :))… yep lovely song

  15. 15 tomoko fan September 18, 2007 at 12:26 am

    Really? he’s 39 now? I wonder if Tomoko Hayakawa is almost the same age. She raves about Kiyoharu-sama A LOT in practically every Yamanade manga ever published.

  16. 16 Seth October 1, 2007 at 5:52 pm

    I have discovered Kiyoharu a few days ago and I must admit that I fell in love with him ^^’
    His songs are incredible and he’s got a really beautiful voice which makes me cry whenever I heard him XD
    ‘Slow’ is my favourite song, and the PV is rather weird XD
    LOVE KIYOHARU !

  17. 17 Ayinka November 5, 2007 at 1:51 am

    I love this song sooooooooo much, ever since i saw yamato nadeshiko. I FELL IN LOVE WITH IT…the singer needs to act less feminine lol..its kind of creepy.

  18. 18 Mallory November 23, 2007 at 4:17 pm

    I absolutlety love this song… Im tyring to find a link to put it on my myspace music player but Im having terrible trouble… oh well. I love the anime as well, thats how I came to know the song.

  19. 19 natalie November 26, 2007 at 10:07 pm

    i love this song so much, im listening to it right now =]

    and i luve the anime, i think its one of the best out there 🙂

    5:06 the diamond shaped thing… yeah i got that perfume for my mum’s birthday. it smells so NICE! its called chopard (:

    thank u so much for the lyrics!

  20. 20 Débora December 8, 2007 at 11:57 pm

    THHHAANNNNNKKKKKKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS….I LOOOVEEE THIS SONG

  21. 21 Karin December 14, 2007 at 12:33 pm

    I love this song…
    But since my japanese is only so so..
    Could someone please translate it??

    I got some of it down…

    Ah kimi o omou yoru wa, amaku kaoru kaze no naka ni
    Ah, on the nights when I think of you, I’m wrapped in a sweet scented breeze
    nagusameru you na yasashi sa ga boku o toorisugiru yo
    while seeming to comfort, kindness flows through me

    itai hodo shitteru yo
    I know this so well that it hurts
    kaiwa ga togire te shimattara, kanashii tte
    when conversation breaks down, it’s a sad thing..

    ima no bokura wa, kuukyo toiu jinsei kara dekake te shimatta noto
    now that we’ve departed from our life known as solitude

    Ah kimi o omou yoru wa, amaku kaoru kaze no naka ni
    Ah, on the nights when I think of you, I’m wrapped in a sweet scented breeze
    nagusameru you na yasashi sa ga boku o toorisugiru yo
    while seeming to comfort, kindness flows through me

  22. 22 brace December 22, 2007 at 2:14 am

    thank you!!!
    enserio muchas gracias !!

  23. 23 Anonymous February 28, 2008 at 8:07 pm

    thank you ~
    this song is very good ~

  24. 24 HARUKATENOH8 March 15, 2008 at 9:16 pm

    BEAUTIFUL!!!

    I LOVE THIS SONG

    IT’S THE BEST!!!

  25. 25 Chloe September 14, 2008 at 6:35 am

    This is one of the greatest songs i’ve ever had the pleasure of hearing.
    I didn’t know Kiyoharu was 39! He still looks as handsome as ever though.

    Thanks for posting the Romaji lyrics (:

  26. 26 Yali September 19, 2008 at 11:14 pm

    He’s 40 this year! I love this song!

  27. 27 tooru September 22, 2008 at 3:29 pm

    of course he’s 40 and beautiful. beautiful jiji ❤

    everyone bow to our number one pimp

  28. 28 tooru September 22, 2008 at 3:30 pm

    kiyoharuu~<33333

  29. 29 Lilit January 12, 2009 at 2:16 pm

    Ah, on the nights that I think of you, in a sweetly smelling breeze,
    A comforting kindness will pass through me
    I could hear when you were there,
    Laughter that turned into a song,
    There were no elaborate words,
    Time stops, and is flowing slowly
    Now I have opposed and strayed from the freedom called loneliness
    I know just how painful it is
    If a conversation is interrupted, it’s sad…
    Now we’ve departed from the life called emptiness
    Ah, on the nights that I think of you, in a sweetly smelling breeze,
    Traces of you from the time we touched save me
    Ah, if you sing, it will be carried to me, wrapped in the distant wind
    A comforting kindness will pass through me
    When we were apart it was okay, wasn’t it?
    Our feelings won’t fade
    Ah, kimi wo omou yoru wa, amaku kaoru kaze no naka de
    Ah, on the nights that I think of you, in a sweetly smelling breeze,
    There isn’t a disappearing reason, traces of you save me,
    Ah, if I come to myself tomorrow, have the words lost meaning?
    If the mistakes that added up spoke to me,
    Ah, our shared dreams from those days are now in the distant wind,
    But your future and happiness will go on forever,
    Ah, if you can sing to me, I’ll go towards your image that reaches me just a little,
    A comforting kindness will pass through my heart.

    Translated by Anyaaa

    I’m not sure if it’s WERY good, but it’s the best I have, so enjoy. If I’ll have enough time – I’ll translate it properly. And thank you for the transliteration, I love this song, and the series of Yamato Nadeshiko to ^_^

  30. 30 makhulet January 13, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    wow u saw cool i like yuor song

  31. 31 soagsovergo January 17, 2013 at 11:58 pm

    I am trying to find tips on the best way to improve the quantity of responses alone blog, how would you succeed in doing this?
    In truth this is a fantastic detailed post nevertheless like all great authors there are some details that could be proved helpful on. But never ever your less it was stimulating.
    I will be pretty sure We have read this same kind of statement somewhere else, it should be gaining interest with the public.
    Would you be capable to guide myself on your internet marketer or the man who takes care of your blog post, I must determine if it might be very easy to be considered a visitor poster.
    We are interested along with enthusiastic about what you will be covering right here.

  32. 32 Heidelberg Kindergeburtstag April 16, 2013 at 9:45 pm

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find
    this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post,
    I will try to get the hang of it!

  33. 33 Clifton April 25, 2013 at 1:45 pm

    Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thanks

  34. 34 vimax pills review April 30, 2013 at 2:56 am

    Hello to all, it’s truly a nice for me to go to see this web site, it consists of helpful Information.

  35. 35 Deer Hunter 2014 Unlimited Coin January 3, 2014 at 12:39 am

    I seldom leave a response, however i did a few searching and wound up here Kiyoharu – Slow | wenq’s
    ongaku blog. And I actually do have 2 questions for you if you tend not
    to mind. Could it be just me or does it give the
    impression like some of the comments come across like coming from brain dead people?
    😛 And, if you are writing on other social sites, I would like to follow anything new you
    have to post. Would you make a list of the complete urls of your
    shared pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  36. 36 Purchaseadd.Org March 3, 2014 at 1:02 am

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you might
    be a great author. I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back
    later in life. I want to encourage you to ultimately
    continue your great work, have a nice evening!

  37. 37 ให้เช่า ts3 March 5, 2014 at 11:26 pm

    It was definitely a strong launch and the game has only risen
    in popularity. When charging is complete, wrap up the cable
    inside the charging base. Some have instructions that appear alongside your quest tracking.

  38. 38 game March 16, 2014 at 4:22 pm

    I got this website from my pal who told me about this web page and at the moment this time I am visiting this
    site and reading very informative posts here.

  39. 39 site internet March 18, 2014 at 6:54 pm

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in reality was once a
    enjoyment account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how can we communicate?

  40. 40 Android Emulator For Pc April 3, 2014 at 10:38 pm

    Hi, I do think this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may return yet again since
    i have bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue
    to help others.

  41. 41 home design wallpaper April 6, 2014 at 2:19 pm

    Hello, Neat post. There is an issue along with your website in web explorer, might check this?
    IE still is the marketplace leader and a large part of folks will leave out
    your magnificent writing because of this problem.

  42. 42 Obat Kuat May 3, 2014 at 8:55 am

    An intriguing discussion is worth comment. There’s no doubt
    that that you ought to write more about this issue, it may not be a
    taboo matter but generally people do not speak about these issues.
    To the next! Cheers!!

  43. 43 Free Myspace Music Marketing Tips June 8, 2014 at 1:30 pm

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on darson creek.
    Regards


Leave a Reply

