BoA – Made in Twenty [Album]

BoA - Made in Twenty
Release Date: 17 jan 07

Tracklist :

1. Lady Galaxy
2. Nanairo no Ashita ~brand new beat~
3. Winter Love
4. STILL.
5. SO REAL
6. KEY OF HEART
7. OUR LOVE ~to my parents~
8. no more make me sick
9. Revolution-code:1986-1105 Feat.RAH-D
10. Your Color
11. Prayer
12. Candle Lights
13. Gracious Days

Bonus tracks

14. LAST CHRISTMAS
15. Winter Love(Live ver.)

Download: Links above

Finally a BoA album! This is the fifth album BoA has released in what is supposed to be her fifth year in the music scene and her twentieth birthday (o.0 so many things to celebrate for). I wasn’t really looking forward to it (like i din even know there was gonna be an album until i saw it for dl). All her un-albumed singles were in this, including Nanairo no Ashita (that was like.. ages ago?), Your Color, Winter Love and Candle Lights-the others i haven heard and will do so laterrr.. Regardless of the other tracks, in those i listed, i thought Your Color was the best. Naniro was just another Shine We Are and Winter Love.. ah listen to it for yourself.

Edit: Alright i finally made my way through the album. My top 5 picks are (in no order): Your Color, Winter Love, OUR LOVE ~to my parents~, So Real, Nanairo no Ashita. Another song of note could be ‘no more make me sick’, though i’m quite sick of the grammatical erred title. Candle Lights was pretty catchy too but enough of winter songs. And i so wanted to make Last Christmas my top five-BoA’s really one of those few asian singers capable of decent english pronounciation, and i kinda liked her rendition of it.

I’m a BoA fan in fact so i’ll say buy it if you haven’t got the singles (get the 2dvd version!)

Related
: Our Love ~to my parents~ Lyrics | SO REAL Lyrics

8 Responses to “BoA – Made in Twenty [Album]”


  1. 1 minjoo February 7, 2007 at 5:36 pm

    I love her voice in Last Christmas. It’s so damn awesome… And you’re right. I agree that she’s one of the few Asian singers who can sing in a pretty decent English. I love OUR LOVE ~to my parents~ the best. And I also love the live version of Winter Love. Her falsettos in both ballads (Our Love and Winter Love Live) are really awesome. xD But I do admit there were some parts that made me cringe. But nonetheless both songs are capable to make you sigh and daydream. xD

  2. 2 Lauren February 14, 2007 at 7:14 pm

    im suprised u didnt mention So Real or Still?!
    love the music in Still & totally am in lvoe with the melody of So Real. SO Real is my fav, but i agree with Revolution & Winter Love.

    i dont think it works as well as the whole of Outgrow, but its still very cool! Though, i dont think she has had an album work so well 2gether since Love & Honesty!

    btw, i *just* found ur site the other day & im loving it! keep it up! 😉

  3. 3 akaiyubi February 14, 2007 at 11:22 pm

    yea i think i should remove nanairo and replace it with So Real ~crazy datte funky datte~ lolz. realised it’s good some days after posting tis.
    but you really should like our love~to my parents~ too! (tho it’s just another one of her ballads). And YES Love and Honesty was very good with love&honesty itself and double and shine we are-one of her best ya. Still tho, i loved her since ID:Peace B, No. 1, Listen to my Heart… oo those days.. ^^ anyway thanks for visiting!!

  4. 4 Lauren March 8, 2007 at 1:08 pm

    aww! no problems!

    i was introduced to her in 2002 and she had just released Valenti i think? so yeah ive been in love with her since! though…. utada is still my ultimate favourite. how do u beat someone who writes their own lyrics 7 melodies?!

    anyways, i havent had a chance 2 check out ur site in a while, so im back just poking around!

  5. 5 iCe March 9, 2007 at 1:53 pm

    Thanks alot for updating this! I love BoA. I think you should include Key of Heart, it’s really nice too.

  6. 6 akaiyubi March 10, 2007 at 10:31 pm

    @lauren aw i haven been updating in awhile. n yup hikki is real talent.. boa is good ya noe nice idol to have n watch her mtvs, tune to her nice songs, but talent wise- hikki is almost.. genius =.= exaggerating?? lolz..

    @ice yar i later tot tht it was good too. hee i kip on changing my list … -__-“

  7. 7 stephanie October 3, 2007 at 5:59 pm

    Boa so gret, I love she’s voice.I hope she always famous in the future

  8. 8 home window film in houston tx April 24, 2014 at 10:28 pm

    You understand thus considerably in relation to this matter, produced me personally imagine it from a lot of various angles. Its like women and men aren’t interested until it’s something to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your own stuffs nice. Always take care of it up!


Leave a Reply

