Utada Hikaru : A Tribute

This blog’s getting more views for utada posts so i thought i’ll promote my tribute video here. Made this a couple weeks ago. The song’s Blue by hikki and this tribute feature clips from about 28 PVs, live and making of vids. I had to cut out the ‘darling darling ah’ part cuz this song is sooo long i nearly ran out of clips even after cutting 1 min off.. =X N I din slp for a night to make this but anyways i really liked how this turned out. I’m already getting some good feedback on this but a comment/fav/rate at the youtube vid would be much appreciated. ^_^ Enjoy~^^

2 Responses to “Utada Hikaru : A Tribute”


  1. 1 Tiffany July 14, 2007 at 1:12 pm

    I just wanted to say, I LOVED this tribute when it was up. Seriously, the best i’ve ever seen. πŸ˜€ Do you possibly have anywhere else it is available to watch?

  2. 2 akaiyubi July 14, 2007 at 10:16 pm

    omg you watched! lol thanks. I dint really expect it to be remove (my acc got deleted cuz of an AMV feat. Ayumi’s song). and no i dint leave a copy on my pc, reformatted… its kinda a waste i know. aww stupid youtube! lolz..


Leave a Reply

