OLIVIA – Winter Sleep

NANA ED: Winter sleep

Get it here (Full version)

Lyrics: Eclipse
Music: OLIVIA・rui

It keeps coming back to me
I remember this pain
It spreads across my eyes
Everything is dull

Everyone’s smiling, they’re smiling
It pushes me far far away
I can’t understand
Everything is blue

Can you hear me out there?

Will you hold me now Hold me now My frozen heart
I’m gazing from the distance and
I feel everything pass through me
I can’t be alone right now
Will you hold me now Hold me now My frozen heart
I’m lost in a deep winter sleep
I can’t seem to find my way out alone
Can you wake me

I know when I let it in
It hides love from this moment
So I guard it close
I watch the moves it makes

But it gets me, but it gets me
I wish I could understand how I
Could make it disappear, make it disappear

Anyone out there hear me now?

Will you hold me now Hold me now My frozen heart
Kiss my lips
and maybe you can take me to your world for now
I can’t be alone right now
Will you hold me now Hold me now My frozen heart
Please make it all go away
Am I ever gonna feel myself again?
I hope I will

========================================

I don’t get why it took me so long to know about this song.. I love it. You should too.

19 Responses to “OLIVIA – Winter Sleep”


  1. 1 Gin March 27, 2007 at 1:55 pm

    Thank you very much for song.^^
    The movie NANA2 is now showing in my country.
    I’m going to see last week. v^^v

  2. 2 akaiyubi March 27, 2007 at 2:54 pm

    yea, this is a great song. and wow, do come back and tell us how the movie went!

  3. 3 lyon March 30, 2007 at 2:07 pm

    great… when i heard it, i fell so warm… mot winter… thnks so much

  4. 4 craving June 27, 2007 at 6:32 am

    Hey!

    I love this song and the anime/manga, too!
    Everytime i listen to “winter sleep”, i would like to cry, but i’m also a kind of happy and a warm feeling is there…

    (btw: i hate it, that here animes and mangas are stil unpopular and every good one will be unkown T_T )

    thanks for the clips and the lyrics!

  5. 6 s-k July 13, 2007 at 2:12 pm

    I was just listening to this song and searched the lyrics and realized these lyrics are wrong. At the end its:
    Will you hold me now Hold me now My frozen heart
    I’m gazing from the distance and
    I feel everything pass through me
    I can’t be alone right now
    Will you hold me now Hold me now My frozen heart
    I’m lost in a deep winter sleep
    I can’t seem to find my way out alone
    Can you wake me

    Anyways, this is a great song. I love NaNa.

  6. 7 mumu July 15, 2007 at 5:33 am

    I love this song!!!!!!!!!!and the anime~~~
    I didn’t like the movie NANA2 too much though. I liked the first one, but maybe that’s because I watched NANA1 before the anime but NANA2 after.

  7. 8 Elisa September 19, 2007 at 7:04 am

    Thanks for the lyrics, this song is beautiful !!

  8. 9 Franzi September 28, 2007 at 12:05 am

    it’s such a great song
    i loved it from the moment

  9. 10 cassie January 10, 2008 at 4:57 pm

    to s-k:

    geez! silly, that’s the second chorus posted, you just have to repeat the first chorus at the end of the song you know?

  10. 11 Angia June 1, 2008 at 7:44 pm

    This song is very beautyfull and OLIVIA’s fantastic!!!

  11. 12 fifa 13 ultimate team coin generator July 16, 2013 at 7:31 am

    When I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when
    new comments are added- checkbox and now each
    time a comment is added I recieve 4 emails with the exact same comment.
    Is there a way you are able to remove me from that
    service? Appreciate it!

  12. 13 youtube.com February 14, 2014 at 9:57 pm

    Good post. I certainly love this website.
    Keep it up!

  13. 14 Gabrielle February 16, 2014 at 10:45 am

    I every time used to study article in news papers but now as I
    am a user of web thus from now I am using net for
    articles or reviews, thanks to web.

  14. 15 cheats September 27, 2014 at 11:32 am

    Nice answer back in return of this issue with solid arguments and explaining everything about
    that.

  15. 16 Israel September 29, 2014 at 4:50 am

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you
    knew of any widgets I could add to my blog
    that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve
    been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything.

    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look
    forward to your new updates.

  16. 17 alloy generator September 29, 2014 at 4:50 am

    If some one needs expert view about running a blog afterward
    i suggest him/her to pay a visit this weblog,
    Keep up the nice work.

  17. 18 crystal hacks September 29, 2014 at 4:53 am

    Hurrah! At last I got a website from where I be able to
    really take useful information concerning my study and knowledge.

  18. 19 jimmy64.de October 4, 2014 at 12:55 pm

    SexyCh1ck20 MFC Webcam Video Collection Sep. 2014


Leave a Reply

