Yuna Ito – I’m Here

I love this song! OoO Yuna dancing! Alright she’s not exactly a dancer especially with her classy looks, yup we don’t need another KodaKumi. BTW am i seeing things or does that costume make her look fat? 0.o” And i love her doll look. So pretty! Aniway din’t wanna blog it as i was abit late and the stuff are already out there, but i cant find the romanji, so here it is! (with translation)

Download

Lyrics:
kodoku na doa no mukou So long hitori kiri fumidashita asa
tsuyogari na manazashi wa To high burewa shi nai
nigenai koto ga itsumo No more jiyuu yori daiji da to I know
wakatte ita kara ima For you tatakau yo

kimi ga inoru toki wa sono te tsutsumikomu yo
onaji netsu ni unasare

*Shake down shinji ta michi o hashiru I’m here mou mayowa nai
kizutsuku nara okumade
rashiku ikiru sono hate nara akaku moete ii

Find out kibou wa itsu no toki mo Still shine kono mune no naka
sagashidashite Can you feel it
shitsu kusu koto o osoreru yori ai o hitotsu idaite
yami no mukou So I wanna go

ikutsu ka no deai sae So far tooi kioku ni yureru dake
aimai na wakare yori To heart kizu o tsuke te
sabishi sa ni shizuma nai No cry suterare nai chikai ga aru
moteasobu unmei ni wa For you sakarau yo

kimi no motoe itsuka kaeru toki ga kuru yo
shinjiteiru ashita o

Break down tsuranukitoosu negai I’m here mou yuzure nai
shinjitsu nara suhadade
kimi o hokoru jibun dake ha itsumo koko ni iru
You know kotae wa itsu no toki mo Turn out kokoro ga sakebu
te o nobase ba ii Can you touch it ?
yoru ni mureru hakana sa yori ai o hitotsu idaite
tooi hikari So I wanna go

Repeat*
—————-
Translation by: Fantasiimaker

Beyond the door of isolation, so long
the morning when I stepped foward alone
my look that was a show of courage, to high
I won’t make a blur
not running away is always No more
that’s more important than freedom, I know
I understand, so now For you, I’ll fight

When you’re praying, I’ll cover up that hand
have a nightmare in that same heat…

*Shake down, run down the road you believed in
I’m here, I’m not lost anymore
if you’re hurt
if you can live like your inner self to that limit
it’s ok if you burn red
Find out, hope will still shine in this chest always
go find out, Can you feel it?
rather than being afraid to lose it,
hold on to one love
beyond the darkness, So I wanna go*

just a few meetings so far
sway only in faraway memories
instead of vague separations, to heart
wear the injuries
I won’t sink into loneliness, No cry
I have a vow that can’t be thrown away
playing with fate is, For you, goes against you

the time when you go back to your beginnings will come one day
I’m believing in tomorrow

Break down, the wish I’m willing upon
I’m here, I won’t surrender anymore
if it’s reality, in bare skin
a self that you can be proud of is always here
You know, the answer will always Turn out, my heart screams
it’s ok to reach out your hand, Can you touch it?
rather than the fleetingness that gathers at night,
hold on to one love
a faraway light, So I wanna go

*repeat*

11 Responses to “Yuna Ito – I’m Here”


  1. 1 Shida April 9, 2007 at 12:28 pm

    Thanks very much 🙂 i love this song too~

  2. 2 rosepetals19 April 10, 2007 at 2:13 am

    Thanks for taking the time to share both the video and the translation to the lyrics. I like this song and the style of the PV as well. She’s not dancing that much, but she certainly looks classy. 😛 And as always a nice vocal.

    I realized behind the doll looks (which remind me a little bit of Olivia Lufkin from the “A Little Pain” PV) and the dancing: there’s actually a rather interesting story going on in the background. Very cool.

  3. 3 akaiyubi April 10, 2007 at 6:44 am

    Yup. the PV is actually featuring the japanese movie UNFAIR, this song is the movie’s theme.

    btw i visited your site. nice to see a blogger of similar interest ^^

  4. 4 Hikaru & Kaoru Hitachiin April 10, 2007 at 6:56 am

    i loved I’m Here, was a very good song. I haven’t seen the PV for it, anyone know where I can download it?

  5. 5 akaiyubi April 10, 2007 at 7:17 am

    Hitachiin brothers!! I luv Ouran HSHC!! ^^

    Why not watch from this post? (the video above is the PV)
    if you don’t mind the quality, you can download it from youtube. It’s abit troublesome though, since you have to convert the format from flv. go to keepvid.com.

  6. 6 Hikaru & Kaoru Hitachiin April 17, 2007 at 1:36 am

    yeah its the twins. anyways thanks for lettin me know. Really helped alot. keep up the good work.

    Hikaru & Kaoru Hitachiin

  7. 7 ひなた さくらさき March 29, 2008 at 8:39 pm

    この歌は、とてもよいこと感謝の意 ( ・ω・`))フ

  8. 8 Anonymous March 31, 2009 at 6:17 am

    i love you yuna ito

  9. 9 Anonymous March 31, 2009 at 6:23 am

    come marry me i’m hot u r to. i am your # 1 fan i’m not japanese but i’m learning it. come marry me please i’m 13 please baby i have all your songs. come baby love your # 1 fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! o baby i love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. 10 Anonymous March 31, 2009 at 6:24 am

    my favorite song is i’m here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. 11 Trang September 16, 2009 at 10:00 pm

    domo arigatou gozaimasu :X :X :X


Leave a Reply

