New layout!

I’m still deciding which theme to settle on. Then there’s still a new header to be made.. Yep Im changing things cuz there appears to be a need for better navigation around here. Meh.. I’ve like procrastinated doing this for months, but now my exams are over (finally!), I’d better do something to this site. hang ard!

EDit: Okay finally a new header! I miss my old header so this one is … erm.. about the same (ie still Rukia). hee.. Anyway i’ll post the old one here so i can still see it everytime.

wenq no blog

8 Responses to “New layout!”


  1. 1 rosepetals19 May 1, 2007 at 11:09 pm

    I really like the new layout, the new banner looks cool. Hope that your exams went well!

  2. 2 namiee June 3, 2007 at 4:28 am

    Heeey this header is awesome!!!!!!!I really like your designes, they’re so kawaii

  3. 3 namiee June 3, 2007 at 4:35 am

    wohaaa this is sooo waiii

  4. 4 namiee June 3, 2007 at 4:43 am

    sorry my pc is on the blink..do you release it anywhere?

  5. 5 akaiyubi June 3, 2007 at 4:12 pm

    oo nvm juz leave it. ha thanks!

  6. 6 akaiyubi June 3, 2007 at 4:13 pm

    oo nvm juz leave it. im juz an amatuer at tis, well thanks! ^_^

  7. 7 _natsu June 18, 2007 at 9:28 pm

    Wow, cute layout xD
    Love the image 😀

    Nice site btw ^^


Leave a Reply

